Track Listing


1. Two Roads To Travel
2. Higher Ground Awaiting
3. Meet You In Heaven Someday
4. Church by the Side of the Road
5. The Last Move For Me
6. When Day Is Done
7. Our Savior’s Blessed Blood
8. Going Up
9. I Won’t Forget The Day
10. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
11. I Steal Away And Pray
12. Still Driving Nails In The Hands Of The Savior
13. Anywhere is Home
14. Jesus Found Me

CD: Jeff Parker: Two Roads to Travel


    © 2020 by Jeff Parker & Company

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon